Contact Form

To contact us or recieve a free estimate, please fill up the form below and our sales team will contact you as soon as possible to talk with you.

Map - Atlanta

Contact Info

Headquarters/Showroom

4295 Wendell Dr, Atlanta/GA 30336
Phone: 678-515-4050 / Fax: 678-515-4041

Adelir Rocha | CEO

Phone: 678-515-4050
Email: rocha@gagranite.com

Israel Santos | Sales

Phone: 678-596-0899
Email: sales@gagranite.com

Gabrini Smith | Sales | North Georgia

Phone: 404-285-6048
Email: gabrini@gagranite.com

Sofia Couto | Sales | Metro Atlanta

Phone: 404-769-8494
Email: sofia@gagranite.com

Maggie Dorman | Sales

Phone: 678-596-0899
Email: maggie@gagranite.com

Map - Augusta

Contact Info

Showroom

3517 Riverwatch Pkwy, Martinez/GA 30907
Phone: 706-814-5414

Raul Albornoz | Manager

Phone: 786-440-4642
Email: raul@gagranite.com